Skip to Content

Student Affairs Leadership Team

JCK 980
San Marcos, Texas 78666
512.245.2152 |

Name Title
Dr. Joanne Smith Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Margarita Arellano Associate VP, Dean of Students
Dr. Sherri Benn Assistant VP, Director Student Diversity and Inclusion
Dr. Margarita Arellano Acting Director, Campus Recreation
Ms. Norma Gaier Director, Career Services
Dr. Clint Michael Reneau Director, Disability Services
Mr. Jack Rahmann Director, LBJ Student Center
Dr. Jennifer Beck Director, Retention Management and Planning
Dr. Emilio Carranco Director, Student Health Center
Mr. Jose BaƱales Director, University Police